Southington, CT Real Estate Agents

 

R3 Southington Office
860.983.1255
adorna@realty3ct.com

Beth Smedick
860.877.3877
beth@realty3ct.com

Diana McDougall
860.919.9111
diana@realty3ct.com

Albino, Sofia

sofia@realty3ct.com 860.302.4520 See My Listings

Borry, Michael mborry@realty3ct.com 860.302.7480 See My Listings

Casertano, Heidi heidi@realty3ct.com 860.384.3767 See My Listings
 

Chartrand, Lindsey  L.Chartrand@realty3ct.com  860.416.6430 See My Listings

Chupron, Margie margie@realty3ct.com 860.628.8854 See My Listings
 

Cuff, Rachel rachel@realty3ct.com 860.604.4515 See My Listings

Denorfia, Matthew

matt@realty3ct.com 860.919.4484 See My Listings
  DiMinno, Kevin  kevin.diminno@realty3ct.com  860.919.3958 See My Listings
  Epps, Diane  depps@realty3ct.com  860.840.6319 See My Listings

Evjen, Nancy nancye@realty3ct.com 860.384.3073 See My Listings

Evjen, Roy roye@realty3ct.com 860.919.7078 See My Listings

Jones, Mary Jean maryjean@realty3ct.com 860.877.0805 See My Listings

Kastner, Sharon sharon@realty3ct.com 860.919.4446 See My Listings
 

Kucharski, Charlotte  kucharski.charlotte@realty3ct.com  860.836.9946 See My Listings 
 

McDougall, Diana  diana@realty3ct.com 860.919.9111 See My Listings

Meister, Shelly shelly@realty3ct.com 860.655.3711 See My Listings
 

Nagle, Raymond  raymondnagle@realty3ct.com  860.681.9623 See My Listings

Nagle, Sandi sandi@realty3ct.com 860.628.8719 See My Listings

Nevrivy, Carol caroln@realty3ct.com 860.919.9903 See My Listings

Potter, Keith keith@realty3ct.com 860.877.1329 See My Listings

Santaniello, Doreen doreen@realty3ct.com 860.681.6537 See My Listings
  Sampson, Rob  rob@realty3ct.com 860.508.1969 See My Listings

Sewell, Stephanie

stephanie@realty3ct.com

www.StephanieSewellRE.com

 

860.302.3938 See My Listings

Smedick, Beth beth@realty3ct.com 860.877.3877 See My Listings

 

Strano, Stephanie stephs@realty3ct.com 203.856.3798 See My Listings
 

Vargo, Rosanne teamvargo@realty3ct.com 209.996.0566 See My Listings
Votino, Michael     michaelv@realty3ct.com 860.919.0524 See My Listings

Got a Question?

Do you have a question? We can help. Simply fill out the form below and we'll contact you with the answer, with no obligation to you. We guarantee your privacy.

Your Information
Your Question